83.9 F
Charlotte Amalie
Thursday, August 18, 2022
HomeNewsArchivesCruise Ship Schedule for February 1-28

Cruise Ship Schedule for February 1-28

Ships calling on St. Thomas dock at the West Indian Co. Dock in Havensight, unless otherwise indicated by AMNS (Austin Monsanto North Side) AMSS (Austin Monsanto South Side) AMHP (Austin Monsanto Home Port) or STJ (anchored at St. John; ships calling on the island remain at anchorage and passengers are tendered into Cruz Bay). The schedule is subject to change.
Sunday, February 1
-Jewel of the Seas
-SeaDream II (STJ)
Monday, February 2
-Carnival Valor
-Adventure of the Seas
Tuesday, February 3
-Carnival Breeze
-Reflection
-Noordam (AMNS)
Wednesday, February 4
-Norwegian Getaway
-Royal Princess
-Carnival Splendor
-Norwegian Gem
-Regal Princess (AMNS)
-Allure of the Seas (AMSS)
-Club Med II (STJ)
Thursday, February 5
-Carnival Liberty
-Norwegian Breakaway
-Eurodam (AMNS)
Friday, February 6
-Summit
Saturday, February 7
-Quantum of the Seas
-SeaDream I (AMNS)
Sunday, February 8
-Grandeur of the Seas
-Jewel of the Seas
-SeaDream II (STJ)
-SeaDream I (STJ)
Monday, February 9
-Legend of the Seas
-Norwegian Pearl
-Carnival Valor
Tuesday, February 10
-Disney Fantasy
-Reflection
-Oasis of the Seas (AMSS)
Wednesday, February 11
-Carnival Glory
-Norwegian Getaway
-Freedom of the Seas
-Caribbean Princess (AMSS)
Thursday, February 12
-Nieuw Amsterdam (AMNS)
Friday, February 13
-Summit
-Norwegian Gem
Saturday, February 14
-SeaDream II (AMNS)
-Royal Princess (AMSS)
Sunday, February 15
-SeaDream I (STJ)
-Jewel of the Seas
Monday, February 16
-Carnival Valor
-Celebrity Equinox
-Adventure of the Seas
Tuesday, February 17
-Reflection
Wednesday, February 18
-Norwegian Getaway
-Regal Princess
-Carnival Splendor
-Caribbean Princess (AMNS)
-Allure of the Seas (AMSS)
Thursday, February 19
-Eurodam (AMNS)
Friday, February 20
-Summit
-Ryndam (AMNS)
-Royal Princess (AMSS)
Saturday, February 21
-Carnival Triumph
-SeaDream II (AMNS)
Sunday, February 22
-Jewel of the Seas
-Norwegian Gem
-Carnival Magic
-SeaDream II (STJ)
Monday, February 23
-Carnival Valor
-Carnival Sunshine
Tuesday, February 24
-Disney Fantasy
-Quantum of the Seas
-Carnival Glory
-Noordam (AMNS)
-Oasis of the Seas (AMSS)
Wednesday, February 25
-Norwegian Getaway
-Carnival Liberty
-Freedom of the Seas
-Reflection
-Regal Princess (AMSS)
-Westerdam (AMNS)
Thursday, February 26
-Nieuw Amsterdam (AMNS)
-Eurodam (AMSS)
Friday, February 27
-Summit

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Keeping our community informed is our top priority.
If you have a news tip to share, please call or text us at 340-228-8784.




Support local + independent journalism in the U.S. Virgin Islands

Unlike many news organizations, we haven't put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as accessible as we can. Our independent journalism costs time, money and hard work to keep you informed, but we do it because we believe that it matters. We know that informed communities are empowered ones. If you appreciate our reporting and want to help make our future more secure, please consider donating.



FROM FACEBOOK

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons
This message is only visible to admins.
Problem displaying Facebook posts.
Error: Server configuration issue