75.7 F
Charlotte Amalie
Thursday, December 8, 2022
HomeNewsArchivesElmo Plaskett West Little League Election Results Given

Elmo Plaskett West Little League Election Results Given

The Elmo Plaskett West Little League has properly nominated the following individuals without being contested to the following positions:
President – Kevin A. Williams, Sr.
Secretary – Chantelle Jacobs
Treasurer – Kenneth Milligan
Player Agent – Laurel Benjamin
Safety Officer – Ian Lewis
No other nominations were received by the required deadline of Oct. 5. Therefore, all positions were deemed unchallenged and uncontested. The
2012 election processed is hereby closed and certified by the election
officer. As a result, election polls will no longer be opened on Oct. 14 at the American Legion Hall in Frederiksted nor absentee voting at Armstrong Ice Cream from Oct. 6-13.
Accordingly, all nominees are duly elected board of directors for the 2013
Elmo Plaskett West Little League.
President Elect – Kevin A. Williams, Sr.
Secretary Elect – Chantelle Jacobs
Treasurer Elect – Kenneth Milligan
Player Agent Elect – Laurel Benjamin
Safety Officer Elect – Ian Lewis
Inquiries regarding this release may be forwarded to the election officer,
Valerie Williams, at 277-8764 or e-mail at epwll.stx@live.com.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Keeping our community informed is our top priority.
If you have a news tip to share, please call or text us at 340-228-8784.

Support local + independent journalism in the U.S. Virgin Islands

Unlike many news organizations, we haven't put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as accessible as we can. Our independent journalism costs time, money and hard work to keep you informed, but we do it because we believe that it matters. We know that informed communities are empowered ones. If you appreciate our reporting and want to help make our future more secure, please consider donating.