76.7 F
Charlotte Amalie
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
HomeNewsArchivesCruise Ship Schedule for September 1-30

Cruise Ship Schedule for September 1-30

Ships calling on St. Thomas dock at the West Indian Co. Dock in Havensight, unless otherwise indicated by AMNS (Austin Monsanto North Side) AMSS (Austin Monsanto South Side) AMHP (Austin Monsanto Home Port) or STJ (anchored at St. John; ships calling on the island remain at anchorage and passengers are tendered into Cruz Bay). The schedule is subject to change

Monday, September 3
-Carnival Victory
Tuesday, September 4
-Explorer of the Seas
-Carnival Liberty
Wednesday, September 5
-Allure of the Seas (AMSS)
Monday, September 10
-Carnival Victory
Tuesday, September 11
-Carnival Freedom
-Oasis of the Seas (AMSS)
Wednesday, September 12
-Freedom of the Seas
-Disney Fantasy
Monday, September 17
-Carnival Victory
Tuesday, September 18
-Carnival Liberty
-Carnival Valor
Wednesday, September 19
-Allure of the Seas (AMSS)
Monday, September 24
-Carnival Victory
Tuesday, September 25
-Carnival Dream
-Oasis of the Seas (AMSS)
Wednesday, September 26
-Disney Fantasy
-Freedom of the Seas
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Keeping our community informed is our top priority.
If you have a news tip to share, please call or text us at 340-228-8784.




Support local + independent journalism in the U.S. Virgin Islands

Unlike many news organizations, we haven't put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as accessible as we can. Our independent journalism costs time, money and hard work to keep you informed, but we do it because we believe that it matters. We know that informed communities are empowered ones. If you appreciate our reporting and want to help make our future more secure, please consider donating.