80.7 F
Charlotte Amalie
Thursday, May 30, 2024
HomeNewsArchivesCruise Ship Schedule for February 1-28

Cruise Ship Schedule for February 1-28

Ships calling on St. Thomas dock at the West Indian Co. Dock in Havensight, unless otherwise indicated by AMNS (Austin Monsanto North Side) AMSS (Austin Monsanto South Side) AMHP (Austin Monsanto Home Port) or STJ (anchored at St. John; ships calling on the island remain at anchorage and passengers are tendered into Cruz Bay). The schedule is subject to change.

Monday, Feb. 1
-Victory
-Ruby Princess-
Caribbean Princess(AMSS)
Tuesday, Feb. 2
-Norwegian Pearl
-Carnival Freedom
-Carnival Dream
-Costa Atlantica (AMNS)
-Oasis of the Seas (AMSS)
Wednesday, Feb. 3
-Disney Magic
-Freedom of the Seas
-Constellation
-Eurodam (AMSS)
Thursday, Feb. 4
-Emerald Princess (AMSS)
Friday, Feb. 5
-Mercury
Sunday, Feb. 7
-Norwegian Gem
-Serenade of the Seas
Monday, Feb. 8
-Grand Princess
-Victory
-Equinox
-Caribbean Princess (AMSS)
Tuesday, Feb. 9
-Liberty
-Explorer of the Seas
-Oasis of the Seas (AMSS)
-SeaDream II (STJ)
Wednesday, Feb. 10
-Independence of the Seas
-Costa Fortuna
-Norwegian Pearl
-Eurodam (AMSS)

Thursday, Feb. 11
-Ruby Princess

-Emerald Princess (AMSS)
Saturday, Jan. 13
-Adventure of the Seas
Sunday, Feb. 14
-Summit
-SeaDream I (AMNS)
Monday, Feb. 15
-Victory
-Caribbean Princess (AMSS)
-Journey – Azamara (STJ)
Tuesday, Feb. 16
-Sea Princess
-Norwegian Pearl
-Carnival Dream
-Costa Atlantica (AMNS)
Oasis of the Seas (AMSS)
-SeaDream I (STJ)
Wednesday, Feb. 17
-Disney Magic
-Glory
-Freedom of the Seas
-Constellation (AMSS)
Thursday, Feb. 18
-Explorer of the Seas
-Emerald Princess (AMSS)
Friday, Feb. 19
-Mercury
Sunday, Feb. 21
-Serenade of the Seas
Monday, Feb. 22
-Victory
-Grand Princess
-Caribbean Princess (AMSS)
Tuesday, Feb. 23
-Liberty
-Norwegian Pearl
-Oasis of the Seas (AMSS)
Wednesday, Feb. 24
-Independence of the Seas
-Costa Fortuna
-Eurodam (AMSS)
-SeaDream I (STJ)
Thursday, Feb. 25
-Ruby Princess
-Emerald Princess (AMSS)
Friday, Feb. 26
-Silver Cloud
Saturday, Feb. 27
-Adventure of the Seas
Sunday, Feb. 28
-Summit
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Keeping our community informed is our top priority.
If you have a news tip to share, please call or text us at 340-228-8784.

Support local + independent journalism in the U.S. Virgin Islands

Unlike many news organizations, we haven't put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as accessible as we can. Our independent journalism costs time, money and hard work to keep you informed, but we do it because we believe that it matters. We know that informed communities are empowered ones. If you appreciate our reporting and want to help make our future more secure, please consider donating.

UPCOMING EVENTS