80.3 F
Charlotte Amalie
Thursday, August 18, 2022
HomeNewsArchivesSPR's Sprauve Little League Tournament Results Given

SPR's Sprauve Little League Tournament Results Given

V.I. Department of Sports, Parks and Recreation’s Joseph “Joe Meat” Sprauve Little League Baseball Tournament scores have been recorded. Jan. 31 is the championship game. All games were played at the Al McBean Complex.
Tuesday, January 20: Jackspanyas 11 /Reds 6
Wednesday, January 21: A’s 0/ Blazers 8
Thursday, January 22: Falcons 9/ Thunder Boyz 12
Friday, January 23: Blazers 7 /Thunder Boyz 10 and A’s 4/Jackspanyas 16
Saturday, January 24:
Reds 3/ Falcons 4
Blazers 5/ Jackspanyas 11
Reds 10/ Thunder Boyz 6
A’s 4/ Falcons11
Monday, January 26: A’s 0/ Thunder Boyz 6 (won — forfeit)
Tuesday, January 27: Reds 15/ Blazers 9
Wednesday, January 28: Falcons 7/ Jackspanyas 9
Thursday, January 29: Reds 12/ A’s 2
Friday, January 30: Blazers 6 / Falcons 7 and Jackspanyas 8/ Thunder Boyz 1
Saturday, January 31, 2015
11 a.m.: 4th Place (FALCONS) vs. 1st Place (JACKSPANYAS)
15min after: 3rd Place (THUNDERBOYZ) vs. 2nd Place (REDS)
15min after: Third Place Game
15min after: Championship Game
• There will be a coin toss to begin every game

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Keeping our community informed is our top priority.
If you have a news tip to share, please call or text us at 340-228-8784.




Support local + independent journalism in the U.S. Virgin Islands

Unlike many news organizations, we haven't put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as accessible as we can. Our independent journalism costs time, money and hard work to keep you informed, but we do it because we believe that it matters. We know that informed communities are empowered ones. If you appreciate our reporting and want to help make our future more secure, please consider donating.



FROM FACEBOOK

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons
This message is only visible to admins.
Problem displaying Facebook posts.
Error: Server configuration issue