St. Croix Federation of Teachers Releases Its Election Results

St. Croix Federation of Teachers

The St. Croix Federation of Teachers releases the final results of its General Election that was held on May 10.

Officers President: Rosa Soto-Thomas

1st Vice President: Jesus Espinosa 

2nd Vice President: Cenita Heywood

Advertising (skip)

Recording Secretary: Deborah Richardson

Treasurer: Velsina George-Berrios

Chairs of Bargaining Units and Nurses

Paraprofessional Chair: J’nae Torres-Lang

Paraprofessional Vice Chair: Angelita Cruz-Tuitt

Paraprofessional Secretary: Eloise A. Henry

Support Staff Chair: Sharon Jackson

Support Staff Vice Chair: Carmen McAlpin-Clarke

Support Staff Support Staff: Sherryann Modeste

Nurses Chair: Patricia Wyatt

Nurses Vice Chair: Jamilla Moorehead




Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Support the VI Source

Unlike many news organizations, we haven't put up a paywall - we want to keep our journalism as open as we can. Our sites are more popular than ever, but advertising revenues are falling - so you can see why we could use your help. Our independent journalism costs time, money and hard work to keep you informed, but we do it because we believe that it matters. If everybody who appreciates our reporting efforts were to help fund it for as little as $1, our future would be much more secure. Thanks in advance for your support!