Property Taxes Payment Locations Announced

Sept. 3, 2008 – Tax Collector Valencio Jackson reminds property owners wishing to pay their property tax bills that they are collected at the Tax Collector's Offices at the following locations:
St. Thomas: the Tax Collector's Office at Builders Emporium (behind Medical Foundation building). Property taxes are no longer collected at the Department of Finance.
St. John: Former Department of Finance location, Cruz Bay
St. Croix: 1131 King Street, Suite No. 101 (Christiansted) 4008 Est. Diamond (Department of Finance, Mid-island) or Lagoon Street Commercial Building No. 1 (Frederiksted)
Payments can be made in person or by mail. Checks, cash, money orders or credit cards (Visa and MasterCard only) are accepted. Persons submitting their payments by mail should not send cash for their own security, according to a press release from the Division of Property Tax.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email