74.9 F
Charlotte Amalie
Monday, January 30, 2023
HomeNewsArchivesSpecial Election Polling Places and Ballot Positions

Special Election Polling Places and Ballot Positions

A special election will be held Tuesday, June 12 to elect delegates to the Constitutional Convention. Polls will be open from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. Below you will find the polling places and the ballot positions for St. Croix.
Polling Places District of St. Croix

Florence A. Williams Library
John F. Kennedy Project Center
Elena Christian J. High School (Princesse)
Juanita Gardine Elementary School
Alfredo Andrews Elementary School
Pearl B. Larsen Elementary School
Lew Muckle Elementary School
Evelyn M. Williams Elementary School
Ricardo Richards Elementary School
Claude O. Markoe Elementary School
Charles H. Emanuel Elementary School
Alexander Henderson Elementary School
Eulalie Rivera Elementary School
St. Gerard’s Hall
Candidates to be on the OFFICIAL BALLOT are:
Delegate At-Large

1.Jay Wiltshire (St. Croix)
2. Rita Brady-Bermudez (St. Thomas-St. John)
3. Elizabeth Pichardo (St. Croix)
4. Craig W. Barshinger (St. Thomas-St. John)
5. Edward L. Browne (St. Croix)
6. Andre Dorsey (St. Thomas-St. John)
7. Gerard Luz James II (St. Croix)
8. William Belardo (St. Thomas-St. John)
9. Rupert W. Ross, Jr. (St. Croix)
10. George W. Phillips, Esq. (St. Thomas-St. John
11. Fred A. Esannason (St. Croix)
12. Nandi Sekou, Esq. (St. Thomas-St. John)
13. Verna Christian-Garcia (St. Croix)
14. Arturo Watlington, Jr. ((St. Thomas-St. John)
15. Adelbert M. Bryan (St. Croix)
16. Virdin C. Brown (St. Croix)
Delegate, District of St. Croix

17. Claire L. Roker (Frederiksted Country)
18. C. “Dr. Chen” Kahina (Frederiksted Country)
19. Robert “Bob” Hoffman (Christiansted Country)
20. Owen T. Marsh (Christiansted Country)
21. Dr. Eugene A. Petersen (Frederiksted Town)
22. Oceana James (Frederiksted Country)
23. Richard Schrader, Jr. (Christiansted Country)
24. Steve Nisky (Christiansted Country)
25. Carol Burke (Christiansted Country)
26. Violet Anne Golden (Christiansted Country)
27.Evelyn Messer James (Frederiksted Country)
28. Joseph Peter Stropole (Frederiksted Country)
29. Rena Brodhurst (Christiansted Country)
30. Carl F. Christopher (Frederiksted Country)
31. Harold E. Smith (Frederiksted Country)
32. Gloria Canegata Waterman (Christiansted Country)
33. Gerard Marlow Emanuel (Christiansted Country)
34. Jonathan Buckney (Frederiksted Town)
35. Herbert Schoenbohm (Christiansted Country)
36. Kendall “Seigo” Petersen (Frederiksted Town)
37. Lerlene E. Arrindell (Christiansted Country)
38. Pamela Lynn Colon, Esq. (Christiansted Country)
39.Horrace W. Graham, Jr. (Christiansted Country)
40. Merrily Burch (Frederiksted Country)
41. Thomas Hannah (Frederiksted Country)
42. Atty. Doug Capdeville (Christiansted Country)
43. Ophelia “Nemmy” Jackson (Frederiksted Country)
44. Attorrney Douglas Brady (Christiansted Country)
45. Jason P. Walker (Christiansted Country)
46. Richard Martin Boehm (Christiansted Town)
47. Rael Sackey (Frederiksted Country)
48. Charles E. Tilson (Christiansted Country)
49. H. Hannibal O’Bryan (Frederiksted Country)
50. Terrence T. Joseph (Christiansted Country)
51. Robert “Bobby” Schuster (Christiansted Country)
52. Edwin A. Thomas (Christiansted Country)
53. Daniel “Danny” Coughlin (Frederiksted Country)
54. Verdel L. Petersen (Christiansted Country)
55. Dorothy E. Bolling (Christiansted Country)
56. Atty. Lee J. Rohn (Christiansted Country)
57. John B. Stout (Frederiksted Country)
58. Percival Edwards (Frederiksted Country)
59. Lilliana Belardo de ONeal (Christiansted Country)
60. Natalie M. Hollins (Christiansted Country)
61. Sandra Bastian-Carty (Christiansted Country)
62. Omar B.U. Henry (Christiansted Country
63. James T. Bland, Jr. (Christiansted Country)
64. Cecil R. Benjamin (Christiansted Country)
65. Nicholas A. Castruccio (Christiansted Country)
66. Michael Thurland (Christiansted Country)
67. Arnold M. Golden (Christiansted Country)
68. Martin P. Merrick (Christiansted Country)
69. Mary L. Moorhead (Frederiksted Country)
70. Miguel A. Camacho, Sr. (Christiansted Country)

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Keeping our community informed is our top priority.
If you have a news tip to share, please call or text us at 340-228-8784.

Support local + independent journalism in the U.S. Virgin Islands

Unlike many news organizations, we haven't put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as accessible as we can. Our independent journalism costs time, money and hard work to keep you informed, but we do it because we believe that it matters. We know that informed communities are empowered ones. If you appreciate our reporting and want to help make our future more secure, please consider donating.