80.3 F
Charlotte Amalie
Saturday, July 2, 2022
HomeNewsArchivesCruise Ship Schedule - November 2005

Cruise Ship Schedule – November 2005

Ships calling on St. Thomas dock at the West Indian Co. dock in Havensight, unless otherwise indicated by CB (Crown Bay), Anchorage (Anchored in Charlotte Amalie harbor) or STJ (Anchored at St. John. Ships calling on the island remain at anchorage and passengers are tendered into Cruz Bay.) The schedule is subject to change.
Friday, Nov. 4
– Norwegian Majesty, Century, Golden Princess
Sunday, Nov. 6
– Serenade of the Seas, Golden Princess, Constellation, SeaDream I
Monday, Nov. 7
– Jewel of the Seas, Carnival Destiny
Tuesday, Nov. 8
– Caribbean Princess, Navigator of the Seas, Zuiderdam, Empress of the Seas, Volendam
Wednesday, Nov. 9
– Radiance of the Seas, Carnival Valor, Maasdam
Thursday, Nov. 10
– Norwegian Jewel
Friday, Nov. 11
– No ships
Saturday, Nov. 12
– Empress of the Seas, Adventure of the Seas
Sunday, Nov. 13
– Serenade of the Seas, Golden Princess, Norwegian Dawn, SeaDream I, SeaDream II
Monday, Nov. 14
– SeaDream I, Carnival Destiny
Tuesday, Nov. 15
– Caribbean Princess, Carnival Glory, Carnival Liberty, Empress of the Seas, Zuiderdam, Sun Princess
Wednesday, Nov. 16
– Disney Magic, Carnival Victory, Mariner of the Seas, Seabourn Pride
Thursday, Nov. 17
– Explorer of the Seas
Friday, Nov. 18
– Constellation
Saturday, Nov. 19
– Adventure of the Seas
Sunday, Nov. 20
– Serenade of the Seas, Golden Princess, Maasdam, SeaDream II
Monday, Nov. 21
– Carnival Destiny
Tuesday, Nov. 22
– Caribbean Princess, Navigator of the Seas, Carnival Triumph, Crystal Symphony, Zuiderdam, Norwegian Spirit
Wednesday, Nov. 23
– Radiance of the Seas, Carnival Valor
Thursday, Nov. 24
– Norwegian Jewel, Jewel of the Seas
Friday, Nov. 25
– Constellation, Sun Princess
Saturday, Nov. 26
– Adventure of the Seas
Sunday, Nov. 27
– SeaDream I, Serenade of the Seas, Wind Surf
Monday, Nov. 28
– Carnival Destiny, SeaDream I
Tuesday, Nov. 29
– Caribbean Princess, Voyager of the Seas, Carnival Glory, Zuiderdam
Wednesday, Nov. 30
– Mariner of the Seas, Maasdam, Norwegian Spirit, Disney Magic

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Keeping our community informed is our top priority.
If you have a news tip to share, please call or text us at 340-228-8784.




Support local + independent journalism in the U.S. Virgin Islands

Unlike many news organizations, we haven't put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as accessible as we can. Our independent journalism costs time, money and hard work to keep you informed, but we do it because we believe that it matters. We know that informed communities are empowered ones. If you appreciate our reporting and want to help make our future more secure, please consider donating.



STAY CONNECTED

20,771FansLike
4,757FollowersFollow

FROM FACEBOOK

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons
This message is only visible to admins.
Problem displaying Facebook posts.
Error: Server configuration issue