73.1 F
Charlotte Amalie
Saturday, January 28, 2023
HomeNewsArchivesSeveral Cruise Ships Will Visit St. John in December

Several Cruise Ships Will Visit St. John in December

Dec. 3, 2004 – Ships calling on St. Thomas dock at the West Indian Co. dock in Havensight, unless otherwise indicated by CB (Crown Bay), Anchorage (anchored in Charlotte Amalie harbor) or STJ (anchored at St. John. Ships calling on the island remain at anchorage and passengers are tendered into Cruz Bay.
Friday, Dec. 3
Summit
Queen Mary 2: Anchorage
Saturday, Dec. 4
Golden Princess
Adventure of the Seas
Empress of the Seas
Columbus: Anchorage
Wind Spirit: CB
Maasdam: CB
Horizon: CB
Sunday, Dec. 5
Serenade of the Seas
SeaDream I
Wind Spirit (St. John)
Monday, Dec. 6
Carnival Destiny
Golden Princess
Crystal Harmony
Tuesday, Dec. 7
Carnival Triumph
Navigator of the Seas
Caribbean Princess
Opera: CB
Zuiderdam: CB
Adonia: Anchorage
Wednesday, Dec. 8
Radiance of the Seas
Costa Atlantica
Thursday, Dec. 9
Jewel of the Seas
Sun Princess
Millenium
Volendam: CB
Dawn Princess: CB
Friday, Dec. 10
Constellation
Saturday, Dec. 11
Adventure of the Seas
Wind Spirit: CB
Wind Surf: CB
Sunday, Dec. 12
Serenade of the Seas
Norwegian Dawn
Wind Surf: CB
Wind Spirit: St. John
SeaDream 1: St. John
Monday, Dec. 13
Carnival Destiny
Wind Surf: St. John
Tuesday, Dec. 14
Century: CB
Caribbean Princess
Carnival Glory
Zuiderdam: CB
Voyager of the Seas
Wednesday, Dec. 15
Mariner of the Seas
Disney Magic
Star Princess
Zaandam: CB
Sun Princess: CB
Maasdam: Anchorage
Prinsendam: Anchorage
Thursday, Dec. 16
Explorer of the Seas
Carnival Victory
Millennium
Seabourn Pride: CB
Friday, Dec. 17
Constellation
Brillilance of the Seas
Wind Surf: St. John
Saturday, Dec. 18
Golden Princess
Adventure of the Seas
Queen Mary 2: Anchorage
Wind Spirit: CB
Sunday, Dec. 19
Serenade of the Seas
SeaDream I
Wind Surf: CB
Wind Spirit: St. John
Monday, Dec. 20
Carnival Destiny
Golden Princess
Adventure of the Seas
Dawn Princess: CB
Wind Surf: St. John
Tuesday, Dec. 21
Caribbean Princess
Carnival Triumph
Wednesday, Dec. 22
Costa Atlantica
Radiance of the Seas
Carnival Valor
Norweign Dawn: CB
Seabourn Pride: St. John
Thursday, Dec. 23
Jewel of the Seas
Millennium
Seabourn Pride: CB
Zenith
Seabourn Legend: St. John
Friday, Dec. 24
Queen Elizabeth II: Anchorage
Summit
Prinsendam: St. John
Saturday, Dec. 25
Disney Magic
Horizon
Sun Princess
Sunday, Dec. 26
Serenade of the Seas
Zuiderdam
Maasdam
Crystal Harmony: CB
SeaDream I: STJ
Monday, Dec. 27
Carnival Destiny
SeaDream I: St. John
Adventure of the Seas
Seven Seas Navigator
Tuesday, Dec. 28
Voyager of the Seas
Carnival Glory
Wind Spirit: CB
Wind Surf: CB
Century
Wednesday, Dec. 29
Star Princess
Mariner of the Seas
Caribbean Princess
Norwegian Spirit: Anchorage
Volendam: CB
Costa Atlantica: CB
Wind Spirit: St. John
Wind Surf: St. John
Thursday, Dec. 30
Carnival Victory
Explorer of the Seas
Millenium
Seabourn Legend: CB
Friday, Dec. 31
Constellation
Queen Mary 2: Anchorage
West Indian Co. note: Schedule subject to change without prior notice.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Keeping our community informed is our top priority.
If you have a news tip to share, please call or text us at 340-228-8784.




Support local + independent journalism in the U.S. Virgin Islands

Unlike many news organizations, we haven't put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as accessible as we can. Our independent journalism costs time, money and hard work to keep you informed, but we do it because we believe that it matters. We know that informed communities are empowered ones. If you appreciate our reporting and want to help make our future more secure, please consider donating.